Winter Park, Florida  |  407.558.8792
Connect With Us
Let Us Help
News
Learn
Some Additional Resources We Recommend
Episodes of The Woodwright's Shop with Roy Underhillhttp://www.pbs.org/woodwrightsshop/home/

The Woodwright's School: http://www.woodwrightschool.com/

Hinge - Home Hardware and Vintage Accents: http://www.hingevintagehardware.com/

Macbeth Photo: http://www.macbethphoto.com/

John C. Campbell Folk School: https://www.folkschool.org/

Highland Woodworking: http://www.highlandwoodworking.com/

Lie Nielson Toolworks: https://www.lie-nielsen.com/

Society of American Period Furniture Makers: http://www.sapfm.org/

Colonial Williamsburg (Cabinetmaker): https://www.colonialwilliamsburg.com/do/revolutionary-city/tour-the-city/cabinetmaker/

Winterthur Museum: http://www.winterthur.org/

Casa Feliz Historic Home Museum: http://www.casafeliz.us/

Monticello: https://www.monticello.org/

American College of the Building Arts in Charleston, SC: http://americancollegeofthebuildingarts.com/

Rhode Island School of Design (Furniture Design): http://www.risd.edu/academics/furniture-design/